ATDDEA Consistency Trophies 2015

UNDER 13 TROPHY: Donated by Margot Warnett

Darcy Flanagan – Binnowie After Dark

UNDER 16 TROPHY: Donated by Sue & Keith Smith

Rebecca Watson - Abbilene

JUNIOR PRELIMINARY TROPHY: Donated by Lenny's Landscaping

Darcy Flanagan – Binnowie After Dark

JUNIOR NOVICE TROPHY: Donated by Deborah Grant

Darcy Flanagan – Binnowie After Dark

ASSOCIATE PRELIMINARY TROPHY: Donated by Abel Carpet Cleaning

Bella Donna - Hannah Quigg

ASSOCIATE NOVICE TROPHY: Donated by Stewart's Hay

Jacquie Swinson - Avonleas Aartjen

OFFICIAL PRELIMINARY TROPHY: Donated by Lannette Hampton

Esther Brooks – Benchmark Lets Rock

OFFICIAL NOVICE TROPHY: Donated by Esther Brooks

Margot Warnett - Dreamtime Idana

OFFICIAL ELEMENTARY TROPHY: Donated by Terry Cant Farrier

Margot Warnett - Dreamtime Idana

OFFICIAL MEDIUM TROPHY: Donated by Synergy Reef Charters

Hannah Quigg – Rangemore Paloma

OFFICIAL ADVANCED PERPETUAL TROPHY: Donated by VK Performance Horses

Marcela Adkins - Kinordy Gyron

MOST IMPROVED SENIOR RIDER TROPHY Donated by Neitah Norman

Christine Watson

MOST IMPROVED JUNIOR RIDER TROPHY Donated by Neitah Norman

Rebecca Watson

HIGH ACHIEVER SENIOR TROPHY - Donated by ATDDEA

Marcela Adkins

HIGH ACHIEVER JUNIOR TROPHY - Donated by ATDDEA (NEW TROPHY - ON OF)

Darcy Flanagan